Kickstarter, Citizens, and Wizard World Nashville

This post will be shorter than I really mean it to be, but I want to get it out because there are only a few hours left in the Citizens kickstarter–which you can get to using this link: http://kck.st/1EUGp6v

I’ll get back to my entire Kickstarter thread, but regrettably I can’t get to it in this post…simply not enough hours in the day to let me do that. I will get back to it, though. The update is this, though: We’re not quite halfway to our goal. There are a bunch of you who read this (I know because wordpress gives me numbers!) and so I know there’s a bunch of you who haven’t pledged yet. So…WHAT ARE YOU WAITING ON? With your basic pledge, you’ll get to read a new story from me with really cool art from Joe Badon. Heck, I daresay (yes, I DARE!) this would be something you’d consider buying off the shelf. Only…it hasn’t made it TO the shelf yet–that’s where you and your help come in. And if sci-fi/steampunk isn’t your cup’o’tea, buy it as a gift. You know you can’t go wrong with it from me, right?

Okay, the other bit of news is that I’ll be appearing as a comic guest at Wizard World in Nashville this weekend. I’ll be set up at A-32 in Artists Alley Friday, Saturday and Sunday. I’ll be participating in two panels: Friday 6pm room 105, How To Write Comics, moderated by Danny Fingeroth; and then Saturday 5pm room 105, Beloved Villains, moderated by Genese Davis. So, come out and see me! Bring your books to get them signed, or better yet, pick up something new from me! Autographs are FREE!

KSbackgroundwithextra

Leave a comment

Filed under General

Leave a Reply

